GSO Test

Dates

Riverside Primary School's term dates.

Dates for the school year 2020-21

  Autumn Term 2020 Spring Term 2021 Summer Term 2021
Term Starts

Wednesday 2 September 2020

(1 September - staff training day - school closed to students)

Tuesday 5 January 2021

(4 January - staff training day - school closed to students)

Monday 19 April 2021
Half Term 26-30 October 2020

15-19 February 2021

31 May - 4 June 2021
Term Ends Friday 18 December 2020 Thursday 1 April 2021

Friday 16 July 2021

(19, 20 & 21 July - staff training days - school closed to students)

 

Dates for the school year 2021-22

  Autumn Term 2021 Spring Term 2022 Summer Term 2022
Term Starts

Monday 6 September 2021

(2 & 3 September - staff training days - school closed to students)

Tuesday 4 January 2022

 

Monday 25 April 2022
Half Term 25-29 October 2021

18-25 February 2022

(18 February - staff training day - school closed to students)

30 May - 3 June 2022
Term Ends Friday 17 December 2021 Friday 8 April 2022

Wednesday 20 July 2022

(21 & 22 July - staff training days - school closed to students)